Lodge Executive Committee

Find Lodge Officers, Committee Chairs, and Advisers and their contact information. All chairs and officers are members of the Lodge Executive Committee (LEC).

Executive Board

Lodge Chief Adviser
Drew K
lodgechief@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Jeff Renker
lodgeadviser@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Vice Chief of Operations Adviser
Riley W
vco@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Andra Kullman

call9469@earthlink.net

Vice Chief of Membership Adviser
Ian S
vcm@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Chris Schwab

chris.schwab@gmail.com

Secretary Adviser
Tyler O
secretary@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Theresa Ronayne
jbkj6@aol.com
Treasurer Adviser
JJ S
treasurer@uhtoyehhuttee.org
George Romagnoli
pascohouser@gmail.com
Historian Adviser
Cooler R
historian@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Jim Monahan

jmphg@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian Adviser
VACANT
parliamentarian@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Bill Guglielmi

wguglielmi@verizon.net

Appointed Officers

Chaplain Adviser
Ben H
chaplain@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Bill Guglielmi
wguglielmi@verizon.net
Graphic Designer Adviser
Gavyn M
graphicarts@uhtoyehhuttee.org
VACANT
Unit Visitations Coordinator Adviser
VACANT
unitvisitations@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Andra Kullman
call9469@earthlink.net

Committee Chairs

Activities Adviser
Jaymin A
activities@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Matthew Smith
mattandannesmith@verizon.net
American Indian Activities (AIA) Adviser
VACANT
aia@uhtoyehhuttee.org
VACANT
Brotherhood Adviser
John H
brotherhood@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Jim Ronayne
jxr711@aol.com
Ceremonies Adviser
Frank C
ceremonies@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Carson Crockett
ceremonies@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Associate Adviser
Morgan Cordani
ceremonies@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Communications Adviser
Joe H
communications@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Katie Sheffield
kesheffield@verizon.net
Food Service Adviser
Kayla Q
foodservice@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Billy McCracken
BMAC61@gmail.com
Health and Safety Adviser
VACANT
firstaid@uhtoyehhuttee.org
VACANT
Ordeal Adviser
Wyatt O
ordeal@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Matt Coe
mattcoe01@yahoo.com
Registration Adviser
VACANT
registration@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Theresa Ronayne
jbkj6@aol.com
Service Adviser
Alex T
service@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Bill Daggett
wwdaggett@gmail.com
Trading Post Adviser
VACANT
tradingpost@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Chris Miller
BigScout5@hotmail.com
Training Adviser
VACANT
training@uhtoyehhuttee.org
VACANT
Troop Representative Adviser
VACANT
trooprep@uhtoyehhuttee.org
VACANT
Vigil Adviser
Eric R
vigil@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Bill Gugliemi
wgulglielmi@verizon.net