Lodge Executive Committee

Lodge Chief
Ronald C
lodgechief@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Ken Knaebel (727-687-9254)
lodgeadviser@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Tom McMullen (Associate Adviser)
tommcmullenxhome@aol.com
Vice Chief, Operations
Thomas W
vco@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Alice Cliff (727-424-4356)
noac.alice@gmail.com
Vice Chief, Membership
Gerard F
vcm@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Beth Doyle (352-678-1906)
bz2n@bellsouth.net
Secretary
Trevor C
secretary@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Charles S Warrington Jr (727-224-7055)
chuck.warrington@clearwatergas.com
Treasurer
Adam H
treasurer@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
George D Romagnoli (727-992-2755)
pascohouser@gmail.com
Historian
Kyle F
historian@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Bruce Nichols (727-424-3585)
bdn42fl@aol.com

Committee Chairs and Advisers

Committees handle specific items around the lodge. If you’re interested in joining any of the committees please send an email to lodgechief@uhtoyehhuttee.org and let them know which is committee you’re interested in joining.

American Indian Activities
Responsible for Native American Activities at lodge functions.
Chairman
Eaon H
aia@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Daniel N Guzewich
danguzewich@gmail.com
Dennis Weiffenbach
whispernwind@cox.net
Awards
In charge of awards at lodge events, especially annual banquet.
Chairman
Brendan M
awards@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Adam Caskie
adam@thecaskies.com
Natalie Coser
rvctoy@netzero.com
Ceremonies
Responsible for ceremonies at lodge events and handles requests for ceremonies at other events.
Chairman
Shawn Y
ceremonies@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
James Ronayne
jxr711@aol.com
Chaplain
Responsible for worship services at lodge events.
Chairman
Thomas W
chaplain@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Don Mullins
donmullins@me.com
Communications
Coordinate the activities of Communications within the lodge
Chairman
Tom D
communications@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Jeremy Haefeker
fruteach@aol.com
Rebecca Buffington
becabuf@gmail.com
Elangomat
Recruits, trains, and supervises Elangomats.
Chairman
VACANT
elangomat@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Scott Peck, Sr.
scott.peck@gmail.com
Elections
Trains chapter teams to perform unit elections per lodge standards.
Chairman
VACANT
elections@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Andra Kullman
call9469@earthlink.net
Event Program
Arranges program and activities at lodge events.
Chairman
Josh F
Stewart C
eventprogram@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Janice Shermetaro
jshermetaro@yahoo.com
First Aid
Responsible for providing first aid at lodge events.
Chairman
Matt S
firstaid@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Gene McColgan
emac409@tampabay.rr.com
Food Service
Decides event menus and supervises food service.
Chairman
Brendan M
William H
foodservice@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
David McIntosh, Sr
dmacsewing@yahoo.com
Robert Cliff
chiefcliff@aol.com
Fundraising
Coordinate fundraising activities of the lodge
Chairman
Nicholas F
fundraising@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Vacant
Graphic Arts
Design event patches and other logos
Chairman
Vacant
graphicarts@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
John (Russ) Russell
johnrussell8710@gmail.com
Information Technology
Maintains lodge website and lodge list server.
Chairman
Alex S
it@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Harvey Solomon
hsolomon187@comcast.net
Nimat
Responsible for Brotherhood Trail and brotherhood conversion.
Chairman
VACANT
nimat@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Kellye Williams
jwwillie@aol.com
Registration
Registers participants at events and maintains membership records.
Chairman
Nick D
Jonathan H
registration@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Lisa McColgan
mccolgan.lisa@gmail.com
Section & National Events
Heads up lodge contingent to national and section programs.
Chairman
VACANT

sectionevents@uhtoyehhuttee.org

Adviser
William Guglielmi
wguglielmi@verizon.net
Service
Plans and supervises service projects and heads up lodge participation in community service projects.
Chairman
Daniel H
service@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Mark Berry
berry_mark @outlook.com
Trading Post
Acquires, maintains, and sells trading post inventory and is custodian of lodge property.
Chairman
Adam H
ltradingpost@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
George D Romagnoli
pascohouser@gmail.com
Training
Coordinates lodge member training.
Chairman
Kyle F
training@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
David Ervast, Sr.
ervastdavesr@juno.com
Troop Representative
Coordinate the activities of the Troop Representatives
Chairman
James S
trooprep@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Vacant
Vigil
Coordinate the nomination and selection of Vigil Honor recipients
Chairman
Patrick R
vigil@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Natalie Coser
rvctoy@netzero.com