Lodge Executive Committee

Find Lodge Officers, Committee Chairs, and Advisers and their contact information. All chairs and officers are members of the Lodge Executive Committee (LEC).

Executive Board

Lodge Chief Adviser
Ryan S
lodgechief@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Jeff Renker
lodgeadviser@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Vice Chief of Operations Adviser
Carson C
vco@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Andra Kullman

call9469@earthlink.net

Vice Chief of Membership Adviser
Benjamin A
vcm@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Chris Schwab

chris.schwab@gmail.com

Secretary Adviser
Alex B
secretary@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Lisa McColgan

mccolgan.lisa@gmail.com

Treasurer Adviser
Mark P
treasurer@uhtoyehhuttee.org
George Romagnoli
pascohouser@gmail.com
Historian Adviser
Andrew K
historian@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Jim Monahan

jmphg@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian Adviser
Brendan Y
parliamentarian@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Bill Guglielmi

wguglielmi@verizon.net

Appointed Officers

Chaplain Adviser
William G
chaplain@uhtoyehhuttee.org
VACANT
Graphic Designer Adviser
Gavyn M
graphicarts@uhtoyehhuttee.org
John "Russ" Russell
johnrussell8710@gmail.com
Unit Visitations Coordinator Adviser
Zachary C
unitvisitations@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Andra Kullman
call9469@earthlink.net

Committee Chairs

Activities Adviser
Samuel M
activities@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Matthew Smith
mattandannesmith@verizon.net
American Indian Activities (AIA) Adviser
VACANT
aia@uhtoyehhuttee.org
VACANT
Brotherhood Adviser
Aiden E
brotherhood@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Jim Ronayne
jxr711@aol.com
Ceremonies Adviser
Grant P
ceremonies@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Timothy Faughnan
tim.faughnan@gmail.com
Communications Adviser
Aahan D
communications@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Katie Sheffield
kesheffield@verizon.net
Food Service Adviser
Davon M
foodservice@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Billy McCracken
BMAC61@gmail.com
Health and Safety Adviser
Robert "RJ" S
firstaid@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Michael Eldert
michael.eldert@gmail.com
Ordeal Adviser
Michael B
ordeal@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Matt Coe
mattcoe01@yahoo.com
Registration Adviser
VACANT
registration@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Theresa Ronayne
jbkj6@aol.com
Service Adviser
Cody B
service@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Bill Daggett
wwdaggett@gmail.com
Trading Post Adviser
Ian S
tradingpost@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Chris Miller
BigScout5@hotmail.com
Training Adviser
Sianna E
training@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Jennifer Combee
jlcombee@hotmail.com
Troop Representative Adviser
Brendan Y
trooprep@uhtoyehhuttee.org
VACANT
Vigil Adviser
Eric R
vigil@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Bill Gugliemi
wgulglielmi@verizon.net