Lodge Executive Committee

Lodge Chief
Sean M
lodgechief@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Bill Daggett (813-986-1907)
lodgeadviser@uhtoyehhuttee.org
daggett@attglobal.net
Bill Guglielmi (Associate Adviser)
wguglielmi@outlook.com
Adam Caskie (Associate Adviser)
Vice Chief, Operations
Samuel M
vco@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Andra Kullman
Vice Chief, Membership
Nathan C
vcm@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Jeff Renker
Secretary
Alex B
secretary@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
VACANT
Treasurer
Andrew V
treasurer@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
George D Romagnoli (727-992-2755)
pascohouser@gmail.com
Historian
Eric R
historian@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Bruce Nichols (727-424-3585)
bdn42fl@aol.com

Committee Chairs and Advisers

Committees handle specific items around the lodge. If you’re interested in joining any of the committees please send an email to lodgechief@uhtoyehhuttee.org and let them know which is committee you’re interested in joining.

American Indian Activities
Responsible for Native American Activities at lodge functions.
Chairman
Eaon H
aia@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Ken Knaebel
tokala@tampabay.rr.com
Awards
In charge of awards at lodge events, especially annual banquet.
Chairman
Brendan M
awards@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Natalie Coser
rvctoy@netzero.com
Ceremonies
Responsible for ceremonies at lodge events and handles requests for ceremonies at other events.
Chairman
Henry H
ceremonies@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
James Ronayne
jxr711@aol.com
Chaplain
Responsible for worship services at lodge events.
Chairman
Thomas W
chaplain@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Don Mullins
donmullins@me.com
Communications
Coordinate the activities of Communications within the lodge
Chairman
Tom D
communications@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Bill Haggard
willhh3@gmail.com
Elangomat
Recruits, trains, and supervises Elangomats.
Chairman
VACANT
elangomat@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Scott Peck, Sr.
scott.peck@gmail.com
Elections
Trains chapter teams to perform unit elections per lodge standards.
Chairman
VACANT
elections@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Andra Kullman
call9469@earthlink.net
Activities
Arranges program and activities at lodge events.
Chairman
VACANT
eventprogram@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
VACANT
Health and Safety
Responsible for providing first aid at lodge events.
Chairman
Matt S
firstaid@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Gene McColgan
genemccolgan@gmail.com
Food Service
Decides event menus and supervises food service.
Chairman
William H
foodservice@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Robert Cliff
chiefcliff@aol.com
Fundraising
Coordinate fundraising activities of the lodge
Chairman
Nicholas F
fundraising@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
VACANT
Graphic Arts
Design event patches and other logos
Chairman
Michael V.
graphicarts@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
John (Russ) Russell
johnrussell8710@gmail.com
Information Technology
Maintains lodge website and lodge list server.
Chairman
Carson C
it@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Harvey Solomon
hsolomon187@comcast.net
Nimat
Responsible for Brotherhood Trail and brotherhood conversion.
Chairman
Benjamin A
nimat@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Kellye Williams
jwwillie@aol.com
Registration
Registers participants at events and maintains membership records.
Chairman
Nick D
registration@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Lisa McColgan
mccolgan.lisa@gmail.com
Section & National Events
Heads up lodge contingent to national and section programs on an Ad Hoc basis
Chairman
Ronald C.
sectionevents@uhtoyehhuttee.org
NOAC 2020 Adviser
Adam Caskie
Tim Faughnan
Service
Plans and supervises service projects and heads up lodge participation in community service projects.
Chairman

service@uhtoyehhuttee.org

FASR Service Adviser
Colleen GerstenbergerSHSR Service Adviser
Joe FritzCamp Soule Service Adviser
John Petrocelli
Trading Post
Acquires, maintains, and sells trading post inventory and is custodian of lodge property.
Chairman
Andrew K
Adviser
John (Russ) Russell
johnrussell8710@gmail.com
Training
Coordinates lodge member training.
Chairman
VACANT
training@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
VACANT
Troop Representative
Coordinate the activities of the Troop Representatives
Chairman
Brendan Y
trooprep@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Jeff Renker
nrgvol@gmail.com
Vigil
Coordinate the nomination and selection of Vigil Honor recipients
Chairman
Patrick R
vigil@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Adviser
Don Haertel
don.haertel@verizon.net