Lodge Executive Committee

Find Lodge Officers, Committee Chairs, and Advisers and their contact information. All chairs and officers are members of the Lodge Executive Committee (LEC).

Executive Board

Lodge Chief Adviser
Ryan S
lodgechief@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Bill Daggett (813) 986-1907
wwdaggett@gmail.com
Associate Adviser
Jeff Renker
Vice Chief of Operations Adviser
Carson C
vco@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Andra Kullman
Vice Chief of Membership Adviser
Nathan C
vcm@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Chris Schwab
Secretary Adviser
Alex B
secretary@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Lisa McColgan
Treasurer Adviser
Mark P
treasurer@uhtoyehhuttee.org
George Romagnoli (727) 992-2755
pascohouser@gmail.com
Historian Adviser
Jeffrey F
historian@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Teresa Ronayne
Parliamentarian Adviser
Brendan Y
parliamentarian@uhtoyehhuttee.org

Appointed Officers

Chaplain Adviser
William G
chaplain@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Graphic Designer Adviser
Sianna E
graphicarts@uhtoyehhuttee.org
John "Russ" Russell
johnrussell8710@gmail.com
Unit Visitations Coordinator Adviser
Zachary C
unitvisitations@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Andra Kullman
call9469@earthlink.net

Committee Chairs

Activities Adviser
Samuel M
activities@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Matthew Smith
American Indian Activities (AIA) Adviser
VACANT
aia@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Ken Knaebel
tokala@tampabay.rr.com
Brotherhood Adviser
Benjamin A
brotherhood@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Kellye Williams
jwwillie@aol.com
Ceremonies Adviser
Christopher M
ceremonies@uhtoyehhuttee.org
James Ronayne
jxr711@aol.com
Communications Adviser
Eric G
communications@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Bill Haggard
willhh3@gmail.com
Food Service Adviser
Davon M
foodservice@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Dave "Mac" Macintosh
Health and Safety Adviser
Robert "RJ" S
firstaid@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Gene McColgan
genemccolgan@gmail.com
Ordeal Adviser
Michael B
ordeal@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Scott Peck, Sr.
scott.peck@gmail.com
Registration Adviser
Alexander T
registration@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Lisa McColgan
mccolgan.lisa@gmail.com
Service Adviser
Cody B
service@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Daryl Gray
ddargray@gmail.com
SHSR Service Adviser
Joe Fritz
FASR Service Adviser
Colleen Gerstenberger
Camp Soule Service Adviser
John Petrocelli
Trading Post Adviser
Ian Schwab
tradingpost@uhtoyehhuttee.org
John "Russ" Russell
johnrussell8710@gmail.com
Training Adviser
Cameron R
training@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Troop Representative Adviser
Brendan Y
trooprep@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Vigil Adviser
Sean M
vigil@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Jeff Renker