Lodge Executive Committee

Find Lodge Officers, Committee Chairs, and Advisers and their contact information. All chairs and officers are members of the Lodge Executive Committee (LEC).

Executive Board

Lodge Chief Adviser
Sean M
lodgechief@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Bill Daggett (813) 986-1907
daggett@attglobal.net
Associate Adviser
Bill Guglielmi
wguglielmi@outlook.com
Vice Chief of Operations Adviser
Samuel M
vco@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Andra Kullman
Vice Chief of Membership Adviser
Nathan C
vcm@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Jeff Renker
Secretary Adviser
Alex B
secretary@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Treasurer Adviser
Andrew V
treasurer@uhtoyehhuttee.org
George Romagnoli (727) 992-2755
pascohouser@gmail.com
Historian Adviser
Eric R
historian@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Bruce Nichols (727) 424-3585
bdn42fl@aol.com
Parliamentarian Adviser
VACANT
parliamentarian@uhtoyehhuttee.org

Appointed Officers

Chaplain Adviser
William G
chaplain@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Graphic Designer Adviser
Sianna E
graphicarts@uhtoyehhuttee.org
John "Russ" Russell
johnrussell8710@gmail.com
Unit Visitations Coordinator Adviser
VACANT
unitvisitations@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Andra Kullman
call9469@earthlink.net

Committee Chairs

Activities Adviser
VACANT
activities@uhtoyehhuttee.org
American Indian Activities (AIA) Adviser
VACANT
aia@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Ken Knaebel
tokala@tampabay.rr.com
Brotherhood Adviser
Ben A
brotherhood@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Kellye Williams
jwwillie@aol.com
Ceremonies Adviser
Henry H
ceremonies@uhtoyehhuttee.org
James Ronayne
jxr711@aol.com
Communications Adviser
Carson C
communications@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Bill Haggard
willhh3@gmail.com
Harvey Solomon
hsolomon187@comcast.net
Food Service Adviser
Lilliana D M
foodservice@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Dave "Mac" Macintosh
Health and Safety Adviser
Jacob I
firstaid@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Gene McColgan
genemccolgan@gmail.com
Ordeal Adviser
Michael B
ordeal@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Scott Peck, Sr.
scott.peck@gmail.com
Registration Adviser
Nicholas C
registration@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Lisa McColgan
mccolgan.lisa@gmail.com
Service Adviser
VACANT
service@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Daryl Gray
ddargray@gmail.com
SHSR Service Adviser
Joe Fritz
FASR Service Adviser
Colleen Gerstenberger
Camp Soule Service Adviser
John Petrocelli
Trading Post Adviser
Jeffrey F
tradingpost@uhtoyehhuttee.org
John "Russ" Russell
johnrussell8710@gmail.com
Training Adviser
VACANT
training@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Troop Representative Adviser
Brendan Y
trooprep@uhtoyehhuttee.org
Jeff Renker
Vigil Adviser
Patrick R
vigil@uhtoyehhuttee.org