The lodge consists of six chapters, each corresponding with one or more of the Councils' districts. Chapters act as smaller governing bodies within the lodge. They facilitate local service projects and fellowship events in addition to attending and promoting lodge events. Visit the chapter specific pages to learn more about the Lodge's chapters and their leadership.

  • Abiaca (Suncoast District - Pasco County – including Trinity, New Port Richey, Land O’Lakes, Dade City, Zephyrhills, and Wesley Chapel)
  • Calusa (Skyway District - St. Petersburg)
  • Netopalis Tachquiwi (Ft Brooke District - the northern half of Hillsborough County)
  • Osceola (Miccosukee District - northern Pinellas County)
  • Pèthakhuwe (Timucua District - the southern half of Hillsborough County, Thunderbird District - the western half of Polk County, & Lake Region District - Hardee County, Highlands County, and the eastern half of Polk County)
  • Withlacoochee (Withlacoochee District - Citrus, Hernando and Sumter counties combined)